Executives


John Ermel

President

president@hintonminorhockey.com


Serge Cote

Vice President

vp@hintonminorhockey.com


Brianna Ames

Secretary

secretary@hintonminorhockey.com


Tosha Desautels

Treasurer

treasurer@hintonminorhockey.com


Sarah Siroski

Registrar

registrar@hintonminorhockey.com


Matt Aspell

Coach and Player Development

coach@hintonminorhockey.com


Kym Sartorius

Ice Convenor

ice@hintonminorhockey.com


Brit Aspell

Ways And Means

sponsorship@hintonminorhockey.com


Lisa Brydges

Gaming

gaming@hintonminorhockey.com



Kevin Graham

Equipment Manager

equipment@hintonminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information