Executives


Adam Ferguson

President

President@hintonminorhockey.com


Tabi Arsenault

Vice President

Vicepresident@hintonminorhockey.com


Lindsay Descheneau

Secretary

secretary@hintonminorhockey.com


Shelbey Donkin

Treasurer

treasurer@hintonminorhockey.com


Amber Kapatch

Registrar

registrar@hintonminorhockey.com


Neil Arsenault

Coach and Player Development

coach@hintonminorhockey.com


Caroline Spalek

Ice Convenor

ice@hintonminorhockey.com


Mike Aspell

Ways And Means

sponsorship@hintonminorhockey.com



Greg Nagam

Referee-In-Chief

referee@hintonminorhockey.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.