Executives


Name Position Contact
Adam Ferguson President President@hintonminorhockey.com
Tabi Arsenault Vice President Vicepresident@hintonminorhockey.com
Charity Lawrence Secretary secretary@hintonminorhockey.com
Shelbey Donkin Treasurer treasurer@hintonminorhockey.com
Jamie Davy Registrar registrar@hintonminorhockey.com
Neil Arsenault Coach and Player Development coach@hintonminorhockey.com
Caroline Spalek Ice Convenor ice@hintonminorhockey.com
Mike Aspell Ways And Means sponsorship@hintonminorhockey.com
Cindy Patrone Gaming gamingcoordinator@hintonminorhockey.com
Greg Nagam Referee-In-Chief referee@hintonminorhockey.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.