Executives


Adam Ferguson

President

President@hintonminorhockey.com


Amber Kapatch

Vice President

vp@hintonminorhockey.com


Lindsay Descheneau

Secretary

secretary@hintonminorhockey.com


Shelbey Donkin

Treasurer

treasurer@hintonminorhockey.com


Loralie Dammann

Registrar

registrar@hintonminorhockey.com


Neil Arsenault

Coach and Player Development

coach@hintonminorhockey.com


Nicole Fellows

Ice Convenor

ice@hintonminorhockey.com


Jenn Bardarson

Ways And Means

sponsorship@hintonminorhockey.com


Alicia Humphries

Gaming

gamingcoordinator@hintonminorhockey.com


Greg Nagam

Referee-In-Chief

referee@hintonminorhockey.com


Dan Parker

Equipment Manager

equipment@hintonminorhockey.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.